01/01/2010 at 12:23 am
#42406
You do know that when you created the account and use my details you have to keep that account on your system. If you delete it you will not be able to use the games you got off me.
Like I still got accounts for Talon and Szuter on my system or I can’t play what I gameshared from them.

