06/30/2009 at 5:35 pm
#38826
Chauncy Talon wrote:
I have to say, synch your trophies to their database. Go to the trophies and click triangle. You will see synch your trophies and continue from there. I think this happen to me. I could not play Burnout Paradise, Wipeout HD and a few other games. I was pissed off. I deleted all of my save data.
When I click sync trophies to server, it asks me to log in and that’s the thing. Everytime I try to log into the playstation network, I get the aforementioned error.